Kontakt

Ravensburg

Berghof Umweltengineering GmbH
Ravensburg

Raueneggstraße 4
88212 Ravensburg

T +49.751.50921-60
F +49.751.50921-70

 

Tübingen

Berghof Umweltengineering GmbH
Tübingen

Ob dem Himmelreich 9
72074 Tübingen

T +49.7071.9878-0
F +49.7071.9878-88

 

Günther Braungart
Dipl.-Geologe
T +49.751.50921-63
guenther.braungart@berghof.com

Andrea Haag
Teamassistenz
T +49.751.50921-60
andrea.haag@berghof.com

Florian Rick
M.Sc. Boden Gewässer Altlasten
T +49.751.50921-73
florian.rick@berghof.com

Alexander Wiedemann
Dipl.-Geologe
T +49.751.50921-67
alexander.wiedemann@berghof.com

 Natalie Lutz
Diplom-Ingenieurin
T +49.751.50921-65
natalie.lutz@berghof.com

Anja Merz
Technikerin
T +49.751.50921-60
anja.merz@berghof.com

Aaron Gallagher
BSc Hons Geology
T +49.751.50921-77
aaron.gallagher@berghof.com

Raphael Schele
CAD / Techniker
T +49.751.50921-69
raphael.schele@berghof.com

 

Dirk Maisel
Dipl.-Geograph
T +49.7071.9878-53
dirk.maisel@berghof.com

 

Daniela Parenzan
Dipl.-Geographin
T +49.7071.9878-62
daniela.parenzan@berghof.com

 

Frank Walter
Dipl.-Agraringenieur
T +49.7071.9878-54
frank.walter@berghof.com