Kontakt

Ravensburg

Berghof Umweltengineering GmbH
Ravensburg

Raueneggstraße 4
88212 Ravensburg

T +49.751.50921-60


 

Tübingen

Berghof Umweltengineering GmbH
Tübingen

Ob dem Himmelreich 9
72074 Tübingen

T +49.751.50921-60

 

Günther Braungart
Dipl.-Geologe, Vermessungstechniker
T +49.751.50921-63
guenther.braungart@berghof.com

 

Andrea Haag
Teamassistenz
T +49.751.50921-60
andrea.haag@berghof.com

 

Sandro Held
Bachelor of Engineering
Energie- und Umwelttechnik
T +49.751.50921-72
sandro.held@berghof.com

 

Heidi Kaiser
Teamassistenz
T +49.751.50921-71
heidi.kaiser@berghof.com

 

Dr. Michael Luick
Dipl.-Chemiker
T +49.751.50921-66
michael.luick@berghof.com

 

Anja Merz
Technikerin
T +49.751.50921-60
anja.merz@berghof.com

 

Anne Moller
B.Sc. Forstwirtschaft
T +49.751.50921-78
anne.moller@berghof.com 

 

Gregor Porsche
M.Sc. Geowissenschaften
T +49.751.50921-65
gregor.porsche@berghof.com

 

Brigitte Schlieder
Dipl. Ing. (FH), MBA
T +49.751.50921-77
brigitte.schlieder@berghof.com

 

Alexander Wiedemann
Dipl.-Geologe
T +49.751.50921-67
alexander.wiedemann@berghof.com

 

 

 Daniela Parenzan
Dipl.-Geographin
T +49.751.50921-76
daniela.parenzan@berghof.com

 

Frank Walter
Dipl.-Agraringenieur
T +49.751.50921-75
frank.walter@berghof.com